meeting of gods and goddess



kundalini shakti


welcoming events of the ashram inc.


the ultimate enlightenment



Following celebration days are for you to be meditative wherever you are
Also it is best to have a video blessings with Swamiji
For Saturday evenings and special invitation meetings with Swamiji
please RSVP beforehand


Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     June 14 Friday – Jyestha Shukla Astami.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     June 16 Sunday - Ganga Dashaharaa.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     June 18 Tuesday – Nirjalaa Ekaadashii.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     June 21-22 - Jyestha Wat Purnima.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     June 25 Tuesday - Ganesh Sankat Chaturthii.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     June 29 Saturday – Aasharha Krishna Astami.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 2 Tuesday – Yogini Ekaadashii.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 5 Friday – Aashaarha Amaawasyaa.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 7 Sunday – Rathyatraa.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 14 Sunday – Aashaarha Shukla Astami.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 17 Wednesday – Devashayani Ekaadashii.


Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 21 Sunday – Annual Celebration of GURU PURNIMA


Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 24 Wednesday - Ganesh Sankat Chaturthii .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 28 Sunday – Shraawan Krishna Astami.

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram     July 31 Wednesday – Kaamikaa Ekaadashi.



the ultimate enlightenment



kundalini shakti



kundalini shakti



lakshmi stuti



the ultimate enlightenment



meeting of goddess



kundalini shakti



guruwe namah



the ultimate enlightenment



Main page of The Ashram Inc.

Sat-Guru's Letter from The Ashram Inc.

Beautiful Messages from The Ashram Inc.



Beautiful Messages from The Ashram Inc.



ASHRAM'S DOMAINS

krishna@

ashram.com.au
ashram.au
the-ashram.au
kundalini.au
hreeng.au
swami.au
guru.org.au
ashram.melbourne





registered


transcendental consciousness



meditate the ultimate void every moment

THE CONTENTS OF THESE WEBSITES ARE COPYRIGHT © 1994 -2024 , THE ASHRAM INC., AUSTRALIA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
FOR VEDIC MEDITATIONS, TANTRIC TEACHINGS, KUNDALINI YOGA AND TRANSCENDENTAL AWARENESS IN THE WORLD